First Draft Of Music Video

Above is the first draft of my music video. A few of the shots are out of focus and so I know I will need to re-film them at some stage. I also need to go out and film in different locations to add more variety to the video as I know that currently it is only shots of performance.

There is one section of the video (1:54-1:57) where there are no clips. This is because my artist forgot the lyrics every time I filmed it, which is not a problem as I know I can fill in the gap when I film different things like; buildings, every day life, short clips of him walking etc, which I aim to do in London. These separate clips will also help to break down the video to make it feel more realistic like a professional video would.

Leave a Reply

